National Judicial Academy P-920 National Conference of the Presiding Officers of			
Labour Courts/Tribunals: 10 <sup>th</sup> - 12 <sup>th</sup> April, 2015			
Sno	High Court	Name of Participants	Designation
1	Andhra Pradesh	Ms. P. Sreesudha	Chairperson, STAT, Hyderabad, AP
2	Bombay	Mr. Mujibodeen Samadab Shaikh	Judge, Labour Court, Yeshwantnagar, Nanded
3	Bombay	Mr. Dilip Khushal Gudadhe	Judge, Labour Court, Administrative, Building Bandra, Mumbai
4	Calcutta	Mr. Manojyoti Bhattacharyya	Comissioner Employees Compensation, IKSR Road, Kolkata
5	Delhi	Mr. Umed Singh	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Court No.45, Karkardooma Courts, Delhi
6	Gauhati	Mr. Anup Narayan Ghosh	Presiding Officer, Industrial Tribunal, Cachar Silchar, Assam
7	Gujarat	Mr. Uttamkumar N. Sindhi	Judge, Labour Court, (SD), 1st Floor, Amul Dairy Road, Old Civil Court, Anand
8	Gujarat	Mr. Ashvin Anilkumar Dave	Member, Industrial Court, B-3, MS Building Lal Darwaja, Ahmedanbad
9	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. Zabair Ahmed Raza	District Judge, J&K Industrial Tribunal
10	Jharkhand	Mr. Uma Shanker Prasad Singh	Principal District Judge, Polabour Court, Bokaro, Jharkhand
11	Karnataka	Mr. S. L. Patil	District Judge, Labour Court, Bangalore
12	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Ravindra Pratap Singh Chundawat	PO, V Civil Judge CL-1, District Court, Ujjain, M-09425104761
13	Madras	Mr. G. Dhana Raj	District Judge, Labour Court, Pondichery
14	Madras	Mr. Nambi Rajan S.	District Judge, Presiding Officer, Labour Court, Chennai
15	Orissa	Mr. Saroj Kumar Sahoo	Presiding Officer, Labour Court, Bhubaneswar, Odisha
16	Patna	Mr. Rajesh Kumar Shukla	Sub Judge, ACJM, Purnea, Bihar
17	Patna	Mr. Shashi Bhushan Niraj	Civil Judge SD, Civil Court, Bhagalpur, Bihar
18	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Ajay Prashar	Addl. District Judge, Labour Court cum Industrial Tribunal, Gurgaon
19	Rajasthan	Mr. Rama Kant Sharma	Additional District Judge No.6, Jaipur Metro
20	Rajasthan	Mr. Manoj Kumar Saharia	Addl. District Judge, Sambhar Lake, Jaipur District